My First Blog Post!!!

Hello world!black horse & sky

Well, this is it. My own personal corner of the internet. I’ve decided to start a blog!

Sometimes it’s hard to find the words to tell someone what you want to say. Writing is easier because you can plan what you’re going to say first and only people who are actually interested will read it. Here my words have the potential to reach millions, and even if the only person to ever read this is me, it’s a way to express my voice.

I’m going to be talking horses, horses, and more horses. Why? Horses are amazing!! Chances are, if you’re reading this you agree. The internet has the power to connect us fellow horse lovers and create an online community, however remote this one may be. Let’s spread the equine love!

Ten things you might find in my blog:

  1. beautiful horse photos
  2. stories from my horsey life
  3. riding tips
  4. random horse facts
  5. things we love about ponies
  6. equine book reviews
  7. horse poems
  8. thoughts on natural horsemanship
  9. horsey lifestyles
  10. anything else I feel like writing about!

If you have any horse related ideas of things you’d like me to write about, or any comments on what I’ve written, let me know. Just click on the comments link at the top of this post and a box will appear below!

I’m going to remain anonymous but here’s a bit about me: I’m a horse mad British teenager, started riding over seven years ago, and have a tendency to use too many exclamation marks!!! I don’t have a horse or pony of my own, but go to a riding school and have other ways of getting my horsey fix!

I hope you enjoy my blog. I’ll be writing more about ponies, riding, and my horsey life before long so check back soon.

Until then, keep daydreaming of horses!

Horse Daydreamer xxx

Leave a Reply

